Luigi Morini Men's Fashion

Deutschland

Nordbayern

Gerhard Neumann
Frankenstraße 11
D-96164 Kemmern
Telefon:
0 95 44 / 95 04 44
Telefax:
0 95 44 / 95 04 45
Mobil:
0 171 / 51 49 01 4
E-Mail:
g.neumann@luigi-morini.com

Südbayern

Modeagentur Rudi Uhlig
Lindenstraße 4
D-98129 Langenau
Telefon:
07345 / 76 17
Telefax:
07345 / 79 69
Mobil:
0171 / 28 28 64 2
E-Mail:
r.uhlig@luigi-morini.com

Baden-Württemberg Süd

Günter Brezina
Hirtenbichel 17
D-87509 Immenstadt-Rauhenzell
Telefon:
08323 / 32 35
Telefax:
08323 / 32 24
E-Mail:
g.brezina@luigi-morini.com

Showroom

Haus Exquisit
Raum 327
Mahdentalstr.96-98
71065 Sindelfingen

HE, RP, SL, BW Nord

Agentur Heeg
Christian Heeg
Gelnhäuser Str. 28
D-63867 Johannesberg
Telefon:
06021 / 44 64 254
Telefax:
06021 / 44 64 255
Mobil:
0175 / 59 59 513
E-Mail:
c.heeg@luigi-morini.com

Showroom

Häuser der Mode
Haus 4 Raum 659
Kölner Straße 1
65760 Eschborn

HH, SH, NI, Friesland

Heiko Bitzer HV GmbH Showroom
Mode Centrum Hamburg
Haus M9, 2.Stock, Raum 294
Modering 9
D-22457 Hamburg
Telefon:
040 / 55 94 867
Telefax:
040 / 55 98 39 90
Mobil:
0172 / 45 06 445
E-Mail:
h.bitzer@luigi-morini.com

NRW West

Agentur Frank Fischer
Showroom Double U, 4. Etage
Derendorfer Allee 4
40476 Düsseldorf
Frank Fischer
Kornweg 11
47906 Kempen
Telefon:
02845 / 80 99 48
Telefax:
02845 / 29 57 70
Mobil:
0151 / 25 30 83 08
E-Mail:
f.fischer@luigi-morini.com

Bremen, Emsland, Westfalen

Showroom Stefan Jach
Mode Centrum Hamburg
Haus M9, 2.Stock, Raum 289
Modering 9
D-22457 Hamburg
Stefan Jach
Im Robbenklee 18
32052 Herford
Telefon:
05221 / 76 90 75
Telefax:
05221 / 76 90 76
Mobil:
0171 / 99 07 068
E-Mail:
s.jach@luigi-morini.com

Sachsen, BB, BE, ST, TH, MV

Dr. Heinz Himmelreich
Hofer Straße 89 a
09353 Oberlungwitz/Sa.
Telefon:
03723 / 48 53 5
Telefax:
03723 / 48 64 9
Mobil:
0174 / 34 12 18 7
E-Mail:
h.himmelreich@luigi-morini.com

International

Österreich

Agentur Martin Fischer
Alte Landstraße 7
A-6123 Vomperbach
Telefon:
+43 5242 / 73 13 3
Telefax:
+43 5242 / 73 13 4
Mobil:
+43 664 / 22 63 24 2
E-Mail:
m.fischer@luigi-morini.com